Tamarack Programs & Activitites > About us > Tamarack Board of Directors 

Tamarack Board of Directors

Board of DirectorsBoard of Directors       

Tamarack Wellness Center

Craig Stuart, President
Owner/Founder, Hydro-Fit

Monica Shovlin, Vice President
Principal and Owner, MCShovlin Communications, LLC

Bill Zwicker, Treasurer
Cascadia Business Services, LLC

Christine Crutcher, Secretary
Aquatics Director, Willamalane Park and Recreation District

leslie scott
University of Oregon instructor; Consultant, GreenWave Productions

Danny Whitehead, MD

Medical Advisory BoardMedical Advisory Board       

Bruce Becker, MD

Marcy Fisher, PT

Greg Moore, MD

Kenneth Singer, MD

Ann Cole, LPC
ad hoc member and medical liaison

Non-Profit StatusNon-Profit Status       

The Tamarack Wellness Center is a 501c3 non-profit which also operates with the names Tamarack Pool / Tamarack Aquatic Center.